• ESE Teachers


Up Coming News

  • January News edit delete
    (Displays 11/2/2015)
    Welcome back!  January is a busy month.  Students return on the 5th as classes reconvene.  Monday the 18th schools are closed to recognize Martin Luther King Day.  Friday the 22nd is the last day of the 2nd grading period.  There is a Professional Day scheduled for Monday the 25th.  Teachers are working, but students have the day off.
     
    See the calendar on the right for upcoming events!

Thought of the Day

Contacts

  • Ferrise, Steve

    Email: Steve.Ferrise@KeysSchools.com
    Self Contained 3-5 grade

    Joseph, Andrea

    Email: Andrea.Joseph@KeysSchools.com
    Self Contained K-2 Grade

    Kwiatt, Heather

    Email: Heather.Kwiatt@keysschools.com
    Resource 4th Grade

    Millwood, Allison

    Email: allison.millwood@keysschools.com

    Senecke, Kerry

    Email: Kerry.Senecke@KeysSchools.com
    Resource 3 & 5 Grade

    Springer, Michelle

    Email: Michelle.Springer@KeysSchools.com
    Resource Grades K-2

    White, Angela

    Email: angela.white@keysschools.com
    Resource 3-5

    Wile, Jennifer

    Email: Jennifer.Wile@KeysSchools.com
    Self Contained Pre-K
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar